Click and Collect available Monday to Saturday 11am-3pm. CLOSED SUNDAY If you can’t find what you’re looking for on our website please contact us as we have much more in store. Please be aware that stock availability may change throughout the day.

The Pick-up by Fiona Harris and Mike McLeish

The Pick-up by Fiona Harris and Mike McLeish

Regular price
$29.99
Sale price
$29.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Paperback

The hilarious new novel from the popular authors of The Drop-off. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty.

'The Drop-off and The Pick-up are delightful, laugh-out-loud novels full of charm and warmth. I was so sad to say goodbye to the parents of Baytree Primary and can't wait to meet them again!' - Liane Moriarty

Lizzie, Sam and Megan are very different people who became best friends over good coffee and good laughs at school drop-off.

Single-mum Megan is contemplating a slightly scandalous relationship. Newly divorced Sam is navigating the 'delights' of online dating. And Lizzie is flat out juggling four kids and an absent husband.
As if that wasn't enough, this year the trio have decided to embrace their inner parent helper and volunteer to go on the annual school camp.

If they think their personal lives are chaotic, this camp's going to teach them what chaos really means.